Google Reviews

Chris Votava
Chris Votava
22:52 06 Jun 16
Great place to have a meeting or an event. Plenty of space and it has a lot of versatility to accommodate your needs. If I had to complain it would be that it is in the middle of nowhere. But on the other hand, there is no worries about bothering anyone.
Robert Bray
Robert Bray
00:54 25 Nov 16
Great people, great views. Peaceful and relaxing, quiet.
Cody Hunter
Cody Hunter
12:38 05 Jul 16
Very beautiful pole barn style great views great for weddings
Sarah Cockburn
Sarah Cockburn
04:24 06 Jul 16
Beautiful!!! Breathtaking views!
Kristin Bell
Kristin Bell
15:27 26 May 16
Great location for any event!!!!!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Rick's Place
4.9
powered by Facebook
Emily Coleen
Emily Coleen
2017-11-12T19:35:12+0000
We got married here on Nov 5th and we had an amazing time!! The venue was a great value for the price, beautiful, spacious and perfectly flexible for exactly what we wanted. The bridal suite is adorable! Thanks for everything!!
Ashleigh Nicole
Ashleigh Nicole
2017-11-06T03:03:29+0000
I just recently attended a wedding here, and it was absolutely stunning! I wish that there was a venue like this near me, because I wouldn't even think twice about booking at Ricks place if I lived in town! Highly recommend! �
Karen Dee Hardin
Karen Dee Hardin
2017-11-02T18:25:42+0000
Rick's Place was amazing!,it was absolutely perfect for this special day in our lives. From the outdoor ceremony to the indoor reception, it was a perfect blend of rustic, country charm and modern, clean, and incredible windows. We highly recommend Ron and the team at Rick's Place! It is well worth the drive for its peaceful charm!
Megan Roberts
Megan Roberts
2017-10-23T15:43:23+0000
Laren Jenkins
Laren Jenkins
2017-10-23T02:05:59+0000
Rick's Place was the perfect venue! It is absolutely gorgeous and the owners are the nicest people. During the planning process I had several questions and needed to visit the venue multiple times. Ron always responded to my emails very quickly and was always willing to help however he could. I can't say enough nice things about Rick's Place! I would recommend this venue to everyone.
Meaghan Young
Meaghan Young
2017-10-22T18:09:27+0000
Ricks place is amazing! They have such cute touches that make the venue that much better. They are both so easy to work with & make sure that you are taken care of. I will recommend Ricks Place to everyone!
Rh Gunn
Rh Gunn
2017-10-20T20:31:24+0000
Terri Surritte Grissom
Terri Surritte Grissom
2017-10-20T03:56:15+0000
Amanda Arnold
Amanda Arnold
2017-10-14T15:56:24+0000
Rick's Place was an absolutely perfect location for our fall wedding! All of our guests commented on how beautiful it was. Ron was very accomadating and very easy to work with! He was very open to letting me come visit the venue multiple times leading up to the wedding so I could decide where to put decorations! We are so happy we chose Rick's Place!
Jon N'Rachel Bickell
Jon N'Rachel Bickell
2017-10-03T12:43:34+0000
Our Wedding at Ricks place was perfect!! The place is kept so nice it made decorating a breeze!!!! Definitely recommend it!!
Echo Hayes
Echo Hayes
2017-09-27T02:03:22+0000
I LOVED working with Ron at Ricks Place! Easily the most relaxed venue owner! He is all about making the bride and groom happy— whatever it takes! Very easy to work with— highly recommend this beautiful venue along with the best owner! Ron accommodated everything and anything we needed on our day! Best experience ever!
Robin Wilks
Robin Wilks
2017-09-18T02:50:37+0000
My husband and I used Rick's Place for our wedding and we were FAR from disappointed! Ron was super helpful and so friendly from start to finish! It's such a beautiful spot and gorgeous at night! They were easy to work with and very accommodating. So many people commented on how gorgeous the venue was and I couldn't agree more! Thank you for allowing us to throw the wedding of our dreams, Rick's Place!
Christina Rhotenberry
Christina Rhotenberry
2017-09-14T17:40:48+0000
Robbin Jernegan
Robbin Jernegan
2017-09-09T21:10:40+0000
This MOB loved Rick's place! It was so peaceful and beautiful with amazing sunsets. Highly recommend it. Made the wedding a perfect very special day.��
Greg Gould
Greg Gould
2017-09-02T05:29:01+0000
Was a real joy to attend a fundraiser there for ducks unlimited. I would recommend this venue to everyone!
Kolleen Magers
Kolleen Magers
2017-08-29T21:01:24+0000
Rick's Place is a beautiful venue. I had my wedding at this venue and it was breathtaking! All my guests loved it and Kristin and Ron were exceptional at customer service- they met all of our needs and more! I highly recommend this place!
Ashley Burkdoll
Ashley Burkdoll
2017-08-13T10:52:06+0000
Jessica Danielle
Jessica Danielle
2017-08-01T20:22:20+0000
Rick's Place was the perfect venue for our June 24th wedding. They were wonderful to work with from start to finish! Our guests LOVED the atmosphere. We could not have asked for a more perfect day!
Jennifer Rainbolt
Jennifer Rainbolt
2017-07-25T02:26:25+0000
I went there for my nieces wedding beautiful place private not a lot of traffic out and country a real rustic place Nice place to have a wedding or even a family Reunion
Eric Sherwood
Eric Sherwood
2017-07-23T03:31:33+0000
The only place to book an event! Ron & Kristin are the BEST!
Tracey Sowers
Tracey Sowers
2017-07-17T04:48:47+0000
We had our daughters wedding there Friday, July 14. It was perfect. It is an amazing venue. Communication is easy, and we felt like they truly appreciated our business. So professional, yet very personal. Thank you for helping make their day so special!!
Jason Nicholson
Jason Nicholson
2017-07-16T04:34:14+0000
I loved it. Quiet, serene, but out in the open. I never knew this place existed, it sure is nice to know now THEE#1NDN a.k.a. WALKSWITHDEADSEXINESS a.k.a. THEEN8VLIVINGLEGEND
Amanda Pruitt
Amanda Pruitt
2017-07-13T17:32:36+0000
Amailee Stone
Amailee Stone
2017-07-13T16:51:28+0000
Jerri Abbet Smith
Jerri Abbet Smith
2017-07-03T18:11:56+0000

A Unique Country Setting For Any Occasion
    • Location

      Rick's Place
      33904 E 111th St S.
      Coweta, OK 74429
    • Contact us

      Fields marked with an * are required