Google Reviews

Chris Votava
Chris Votava
22:52 06 Jun 16
Great place to have a meeting or an event. Plenty of space and it has a lot of versatility to accommodate your needs. If I had to complain it would be that it is in the middle of nowhere. But on the other hand, there is no worries about bothering anyone.
Robert Bray
Robert Bray
00:54 25 Nov 16
Great people, great views. Peaceful and relaxing, quiet.
Cody Hunter
Cody Hunter
12:38 05 Jul 16
Very beautiful pole barn style great views great for weddings
Sarah Cockburn
Sarah Cockburn
04:24 06 Jul 16
Beautiful!!! Breathtaking views!
Kristin Bell
Kristin Bell
15:27 26 May 16
Great location for any event!!!!!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Rick's Place
4.9
powered by Facebook
Cristi Almader
Cristi Almader
2018-01-06T00:31:06+0000
Jana Groth
Jana Groth
2017-12-31T00:57:30+0000
Braxton Lowrey
Braxton Lowrey
2017-12-30T19:09:38+0000
Kristan Lenhart Yocham
Kristan Lenhart Yocham
2017-12-30T12:33:39+0000
Melanie Yocham
Melanie Yocham
2017-12-30T01:45:57+0000
The most beautiful rustic location! Absolutely Perfect indoor and outdoor venue! If you haven't been here, you're really missing out.
Lorrie Richardson
Lorrie Richardson
2017-12-20T12:03:19+0000
Jody Bowers
Jody Bowers
2017-12-11T13:29:35+0000
Ben Gilbert
Ben Gilbert
2017-12-11T12:01:44+0000
Johnny Phorn
Johnny Phorn
2017-12-11T04:41:12+0000
Shila Pratt
Shila Pratt
2017-11-30T02:35:21+0000
Elizabeth DeVary
Elizabeth DeVary
2017-11-29T14:45:43+0000
I would encourage you to book Rick’s Place! They are phenomenal to work with. We recently had a wedding here and it was beautiful! They were so accommodating, professional, kind, compassionate, and wonderful to work with! Thank you for how gracious you were during our trials! God bless you!
Nicole Woodley Schwidder
Nicole Woodley Schwidder
2017-11-29T11:43:26+0000
Absolutely beautiful venue for a wedding. Wonderful people to work with, very accommodating.
Paige DeVary
Paige DeVary
2017-11-27T17:05:57+0000
My sister was married here last night. It was beautiful! Ron was very accommodating! It was so nice to have a place that will work with you so well! We had a bit of an emergency & they were so helpful! It took a weight off our shoulders to have such an amazing venue that we could rely on! Thanks!
Molly Fleming
Molly Fleming
2017-11-19T16:57:24+0000
We absolutely loved Rick’s Place and are so glad we chose to have our wedding there. It is beautiful out there and Ron is so easy to work with! We couldn’t have picked a more perfect place for our special day!
Emily Coleen
Emily Coleen
2017-11-12T19:35:12+0000
We got married here on Nov 5th and we had an amazing time!! The venue was a great value for the price, beautiful, spacious and perfectly flexible for exactly what we wanted. The bridal suite is adorable! Thanks for everything!!
Ashleigh Nicole
Ashleigh Nicole
2017-11-06T03:03:29+0000
I just recently attended a wedding here, and it was absolutely stunning! I wish that there was a venue like this near me, because I wouldn't even think twice about booking at Ricks place if I lived in town! Highly recommend! �
Karen Dee Hardin
Karen Dee Hardin
2017-11-02T18:25:42+0000
Rick's Place was amazing!,it was absolutely perfect for this special day in our lives. From the outdoor ceremony to the indoor reception, it was a perfect blend of rustic, country charm and modern, clean, and incredible windows. We highly recommend Ron and the team at Rick's Place! It is well worth the drive for its peaceful charm!
Megan Roberts
Megan Roberts
2017-10-23T15:43:23+0000
Laren Jenkins
Laren Jenkins
2017-10-23T02:05:59+0000
Rick's Place was the perfect venue! It is absolutely gorgeous and the owners are the nicest people. During the planning process I had several questions and needed to visit the venue multiple times. Ron always responded to my emails very quickly and was always willing to help however he could. I can't say enough nice things about Rick's Place! I would recommend this venue to everyone.
Meaghan Young
Meaghan Young
2017-10-22T18:09:27+0000
Ricks place is amazing! They have such cute touches that make the venue that much better. They are both so easy to work with & make sure that you are taken care of. I will recommend Ricks Place to everyone!
Rh Gunn
Rh Gunn
2017-10-20T20:31:24+0000
Terri Surritte Grissom
Terri Surritte Grissom
2017-10-20T03:56:15+0000
Amanda Arnold
Amanda Arnold
2017-10-14T15:56:24+0000
Rick's Place was an absolutely perfect location for our fall wedding! All of our guests commented on how beautiful it was. Ron was very accomadating and very easy to work with! He was very open to letting me come visit the venue multiple times leading up to the wedding so I could decide where to put decorations! We are so happy we chose Rick's Place!
Jon N'Rachel Bickell
Jon N'Rachel Bickell
2017-10-03T12:43:34+0000
Our Wedding at Ricks place was perfect!! The place is kept so nice it made decorating a breeze!!!! Definitely recommend it!!
Echo Hayes
Echo Hayes
2017-09-27T02:03:22+0000
I LOVED working with Ron at Ricks Place! Easily the most relaxed venue owner! He is all about making the bride and groom happy— whatever it takes! Very easy to work with— highly recommend this beautiful venue along with the best owner! Ron accommodated everything and anything we needed on our day! Best experience ever!

A Unique Country Setting For Any Occasion
    • Location

      Rick's Place
      33904 E 111th St S.
      Coweta, OK 74429
    • Contact us

      Fields marked with an * are required