Google Reviews

Chris Votava
Chris Votava
22:52 06 Jun 16
Great place to have a meeting or an event. Plenty of space and it has a lot of versatility to accommodate your needs. If I had to complain it would be that it is in the middle of nowhere. But on the other hand, there is no worries about bothering anyone.
Robert Bray
Robert Bray
00:54 25 Nov 16
Great people, great views. Peaceful and relaxing, quiet.
Cody Hunter
Cody Hunter
12:38 05 Jul 16
Very beautiful pole barn style great views great for weddings
Sarah Cockburn
Sarah Cockburn
04:24 06 Jul 16
Beautiful!!! Breathtaking views!
Kristin Bell
Kristin Bell
15:27 26 May 16
Great location for any event!!!!!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Rick's Place
5.0
powered by Facebook
Robin Wilks
Robin Wilks
2017-09-18T02:50:37+0000
My husband and I used Rick's Place for our wedding and we were FAR from disappointed! Ron was super helpful and so friendly from start to finish! It's such a beautiful spot and gorgeous at night! They were easy to work with and very accommodating. So many people commented on how gorgeous the venue was and I couldn't agree more! Thank you for allowing us to throw the wedding of our dreams, Rick's Place!
Christina Rhotenberry
Christina Rhotenberry
2017-09-14T17:40:48+0000
Robbin Jernegan
Robbin Jernegan
2017-09-09T21:10:40+0000
This MOB loved Rick's place! It was so peaceful and beautiful with amazing sunsets. Highly recommend it. Made the wedding a perfect very special day.��
Greg Gould
Greg Gould
2017-09-02T05:29:01+0000
Was a real joy to attend a fundraiser there for ducks unlimited. I would recommend this venue to everyone!
Kolleen Magers
Kolleen Magers
2017-08-29T21:01:24+0000
Rick's Place is a beautiful venue. I had my wedding at this venue and it was breathtaking! All my guests loved it and Kristin and Ron were exceptional at customer service- they met all of our needs and more! I highly recommend this place!
Ashley Baker
Ashley Baker
2017-08-13T10:52:06+0000
Jessica Danielle
Jessica Danielle
2017-08-01T20:22:20+0000
Rick's Place was the perfect venue for our June 24th wedding. They were wonderful to work with from start to finish! Our guests LOVED the atmosphere. We could not have asked for a more perfect day!
Jennifer Rainbolt
Jennifer Rainbolt
2017-07-25T02:26:25+0000
I went there for my nieces wedding beautiful place private not a lot of traffic out and country a real rustic place Nice place to have a wedding or even a family Reunion
Eric Sherwood
Eric Sherwood
2017-07-23T03:31:33+0000
The only place to book an event! Ron & Kristin are the BEST!
Tracey Sowers
Tracey Sowers
2017-07-17T04:48:47+0000
We had our daughters wedding there Friday, July 14. It was perfect. It is an amazing venue. Communication is easy, and we felt like they truly appreciated our business. So professional, yet very personal. Thank you for helping make their day so special!!
Jason Nicholson
Jason Nicholson
2017-07-16T04:34:14+0000
I loved it. Quiet, serene, but out in the open. I never knew this place existed, it sure is nice to know now THEE#1NDN a.k.a. WALKSWITHDEADSEXINESS a.k.a. THEEN8VLIVINGLEGEND
Amanda Pruitt
Amanda Pruitt
2017-07-13T17:32:36+0000
Amailee Stone
Amailee Stone
2017-07-13T16:51:28+0000
Jerri Abbet Smith
Jerri Abbet Smith
2017-07-03T18:11:56+0000
Angela Evans-Raunikar
Angela Evans-Raunikar
2017-06-18T00:59:20+0000
Beautiful venue! The owners really care about people!!
Cindy Moore
Cindy Moore
2017-06-17T21:44:51+0000
Aubrey Jung
Aubrey Jung
2017-06-16T19:54:33+0000
I would recommend Rick's Place to anyone! They are super easy to work with and very kind, plus the venue is beautiful!
Sarah Jo Davis
Sarah Jo Davis
2017-06-13T01:50:38+0000
A gorgeous venue operated by wonderful people!! Rick's Place is a very special venue, I would recommend it for any occasion. Ron, Kristen, and all of the staff are so helpful and attentive! We seriously could not have picked a better place for our wedding!
Ariel Holloway
Ariel Holloway
2017-06-12T06:00:49+0000
Beautiful venue!! If I didn't live so far away I would definitely use it for my wedding!
Tera Elaine
Tera Elaine
2017-06-05T22:54:11+0000
We had an amazing day! Beautiful scenery. Professional, accommodating owners. Highly recommended.
Serese Powell
Serese Powell
2017-06-05T00:19:19+0000
My son and his new bride were married there this week end. It was clean...two thumbs up..high five up top. Passed #1 on check list. Great indoor and outdoor areas. It is a wonderful venue. I highly recommend.
Uphold Art
Uphold Art
2017-05-15T01:04:06+0000
Brandie Bridges Bell
Brandie Bridges Bell
2017-05-14T05:10:59+0000
Gorgeous location!!!! Attended a wedding Friday night, the property is pretty and peaceful and the inside is so clean and cozy!!!!!
Haley Davis
Haley Davis
2017-05-12T21:47:52+0000
Had my wedding here 4/22 and it was wonderful! The owners are very helpful and nice. Never had a problem the whole process and everyone loved it there. Definitely recommend! Very little decorating needed since it is so beautiful as is.
Carol McKay-Bristow Ott
Carol McKay-Bristow Ott
2017-05-08T00:15:03+0000
Went to a wedding and it was absolutely beautiful.

A Unique Country Setting For Any Occasion
    • Location

      Rick's Place
      33904 E 111th St S.
      Coweta, OK 74429
    • Contact us

      Fields marked with an * are required