Google Reviews

Chris Votava
Chris Votava
22:52 06 Jun 16
Great place to have a meeting or an event. Plenty of space and it has a lot of versatility to accommodate your needs. If I had to complain it would be that it is in the middle of nowhere. But on the other hand, there is no worries about bothering anyone.
Robert Bray
Robert Bray
00:54 25 Nov 16
Great people, great views. Peaceful and relaxing, quiet.
Cody Hunter
Cody Hunter
12:38 05 Jul 16
Very beautiful pole barn style great views great for weddings
Sarah Cockburn
Sarah Cockburn
04:24 06 Jul 16
Beautiful!!! Breathtaking views!
Kristin Bell
Kristin Bell
15:27 26 May 16
Great location for any event!!!!!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Rick's Place
3.4
powered by Facebook
Ashlee Driskell
Ashlee Driskell
2018-09-27T12:22:26+0000
5 stars across the board for Rick’s Place! Not only is it a gorgeous place to have a wedding but, it’s also the easiest place! I wasn’t stressed at all about the venue. Ron was helpful in every way & answered any questions. Best part is that no matter what the weather is like the scenery is gorgeous outside and inside. I would marry my husband all over again every day here. We loved it.
Laura Beason
Laura Beason
2018-09-26T22:18:17+0000
Just celebrated our 2 year anniversary! We love looking back at our special day and couldn’t have imagined a more perfect location! 5 stars all across the board!
Jana Smith
Jana Smith
2018-09-22T13:22:49+0000
I got married here a week ago and this place is BEAUTIFUL. The owners are so easy to work with even was flexible enough to let me take my engagement pictures out here. If you are looking for something rustic, affordable, and just simply breath taking this is your spot!!! Thanks again for letting us start our journey here!!
Kendralyn Boydston
Kendralyn Boydston
2018-09-17T15:39:08+0000
My husband and I got married here last night and it was spectacular! Everything we needed was easily accessible , the venue was even prettier than I remembered when doing the first walk though and all my guest raves about how pretty it was, it was my dream wedding venue. Choosing this place to get married was the easiest decision during our entire wedding planning process and I would recommend everyone check this place out . Thank you so much for a wonderful evening Ron !
Polly Mitts Dillman
Polly Mitts Dillman
2018-09-14T10:02:45+0000
This is a beautiful place for a wedding! The owners are great #getmarriedhere
Tana Brassfield
Tana Brassfield
2018-09-12T21:55:22+0000
Ron, you seriously don’t charge enough and I can say that now that I’m finished paying for this wedding �� What a wonderfully place and a terrific group of people to work with.
Dustin Spellman
Dustin Spellman
2018-09-10T18:44:02+0000
My bride and I just got married here last night, I can’t say enough about how easy it was to make our wedding go flawless. The venue had everything we needed, from dressing rooms, multiple bathrooms, ice machine, plenty of tables and chairs (both indoor and out) and it was just beautiful. They are easy to work with and the cost was where it needed to be, thank you guys so much for hosting our day!!!!
Saressa Moore
Saressa Moore
2018-08-23T02:13:32+0000
Not only is the venue absolutely beautiful, the owners are WONDERFUL. Ron went out of his way numerous times to let us in the venue for planning purposes, plus communication was quick and easy. After getting married here in June, I highly recommend Rick’s Place! Our day couldn’t have been better! 😊
Jeff Reese
Jeff Reese
2018-07-13T16:23:34+0000
First Class operation ran by First Class folks. Can't miss !
Destiny Epperson
Destiny Epperson
2018-07-03T01:26:12+0000
I LOVE this venue! It was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Originally we were going to get married outside, but a storm rolled in and we had to get married inside. Fortunately, it was just as beautiful!! Our friends and family thought it was beautiful too. We all had such a wonderful time AND the owners, Ron and Kristen, are magnificent! FIVE STARS and HIGHLY recommend this venue! ������
Regan Cramer
Regan Cramer
2018-06-21T17:43:11+0000
This place is so beautiful and they work with their clients! 100% would recommend this place to anyone!
Brittany Gamble
Brittany Gamble
2018-06-15T04:04:36+0000
I can't stop bragging about this venue! First, it's absolutely gorgeous. The pictures don't do it justice, you have to see it in person to be about to fully see how beautiful it is. The stringed lights and chandeliers in the building add an elegant touch to it. Three trees, rolling hills and wild flowers made for the perfect setting outside for the ceremony and pictures. Second, Ron was so easy to work with. Very easy going and helpful. He always answered any questions I or my fiance (now hubby) had. Third, the price is amazing. I've literally been telling everyone I know to get married here because of how affordable and gorgeous it is. I would give it more stars if I could, but I'll just have to stick to five �
Ashley Hohneck
Ashley Hohneck
2018-06-13T21:14:50+0000
Best venue we found by far! Seriously won’t find a better one in the tulsa/coweta area. Thank you guys for all the help and for being so relaxed and laid back. We enjoyed our wedding so much. Thank you!!!
Laura Wickizer
Laura Wickizer
2018-06-07T15:09:13+0000
A fantastic place for events and the staff is wonderful!
Dianne Milberger
Dianne Milberger
2018-06-07T00:52:49+0000
The beautiful setting. Love the beans and fireplace on the inside. Designed well on inside for serving food, setting up tables and band dance area. The outside seating area is nice . With firpits and garage doors everything flows. The arbor is perfect for outdoor vows.
Charlotte Smith
Charlotte Smith
2018-06-06T20:15:06+0000
It is in an excellent setting with extremely efficent and friendly staff.
Garret Swboni
Garret Swboni
2018-06-06T19:30:39+0000
Amazing place!!!
Karen Holmes
Karen Holmes
2018-06-06T18:46:07+0000
I have attended several events here and recently held a CASA dinner here with approximately 300 guests. It is awesome!!! The owners and fabuous to work with, super helpful and accommodating. The grounds and superbly kept and the building is beautiful inside and out. I will use them again!!!
Shelby Manry Bryan
Shelby Manry Bryan
2018-06-06T18:27:01+0000
Beautiful setting, awesome place for any special event!!!!
Danielle Hunter
Danielle Hunter
2018-06-04T22:27:27+0000
Angie Doran Perryman
Angie Doran Perryman
2018-06-04T12:04:14+0000
Our daughter got married here last night. We worked with Ron who was very helpful & friendly. This venue is absolutely beautiful!
Vanessa Fisher Martin
Vanessa Fisher Martin
2018-05-31T23:12:46+0000
This was an amazing place to get married plenty of room to have the reception and ceremony inside and the lighting out side after dark was just as beautiful. Will definitely be telling people about this place!!
Kristie Nicole
Kristie Nicole
2018-05-31T22:52:02+0000
Beautiful place!
Donna Briggs Gwin
Donna Briggs Gwin
2018-05-31T22:20:22+0000
My sister got married here last night. Beautiful!!! The inside and outside were designed so you really can't take a bad photo. The lighting was great. The air conditioning was amazing considering how humid it was outside and how many people we had in there. I'm sorry I didn't know about this place when I got married.
Michelle Hall
Michelle Hall
2018-05-13T00:57:28+0000
Just attended a wedding here. Beautiful venue!! Highly recommend it �.

A Unique Country Setting For Any Occasion
    • Location

      Rick's Place
      33904 E 111th St S.
      Coweta, OK 74429
    • Contact us

      Fields marked with an * are required