Google Reviews

Chris Votava
Chris Votava
22:52 06 Jun 16
Great place to have a meeting or an event. Plenty of space and it has a lot of versatility to accommodate your needs. If I had to complain it would be that it is in the middle of nowhere. But on the other hand, there is no worries about bothering anyone.
Robert Bray
Robert Bray
00:54 25 Nov 16
Great people, great views. Peaceful and relaxing, quiet.
Cody Hunter
Cody Hunter
12:38 05 Jul 16
Very beautiful pole barn style great views great for weddings
Sarah Cockburn
Sarah Cockburn
04:24 06 Jul 16
Beautiful!!! Breathtaking views!
Kristin Bell
Kristin Bell
15:27 26 May 16
Great location for any event!!!!!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Rick's Place
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jeff Reese
Jeff Reese
2018-07-13T16:23:34+0000
First Class operation ran by First Class folks. Can't miss !
Destiny Epperson
Destiny Epperson
2018-07-03T01:26:12+0000
I LOVE this venue! It was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. Originally we were going to get married outside, but a storm rolled in and we had to get married inside. Fortunately, it was just as beautiful!! Our friends and family thought it was beautiful too. We all had such a wonderful time AND the owners, Ron and Kristen, are magnificent! FIVE STARS and HIGHLY recommend this venue! ������
Regan Cramer
Regan Cramer
2018-06-21T17:43:11+0000
This place is so beautiful and they work with their clients! 100% would recommend this place to anyone!
Brittany Gamble
Brittany Gamble
2018-06-15T04:04:36+0000
I can't stop bragging about this venue! First, it's absolutely gorgeous. The pictures don't do it justice, you have to see it in person to be about to fully see how beautiful it is. The stringed lights and chandeliers in the building add an elegant touch to it. Three trees, rolling hills and wild flowers made for the perfect setting outside for the ceremony and pictures. Second, Ron was so easy to work with. Very easy going and helpful. He always answered any questions I or my fiance (now hubby) had. Third, the price is amazing. I've literally been telling everyone I know to get married here because of how affordable and gorgeous it is. I would give it more stars if I could, but I'll just have to stick to five �
Ashley Hohneck
Ashley Hohneck
2018-06-13T21:14:50+0000
Best venue we found by far! Seriously won’t find a better one in the tulsa/coweta area. Thank you guys for all the help and for being so relaxed and laid back. We enjoyed our wedding so much. Thank you!!!
Laura Wickizer
Laura Wickizer
2018-06-07T15:09:13+0000
A fantastic place for events and the staff is wonderful!
Garret Swboni
Garret Swboni
2018-06-06T19:30:39+0000
Amazing place!!!
Karen Holmes
Karen Holmes
2018-06-06T18:46:07+0000
I have attended several events here and recently held a CASA dinner here with approximately 300 guests. It is awesome!!! The owners and fabuous to work with, super helpful and accommodating. The grounds and superbly kept and the building is beautiful inside and out. I will use them again!!!
Shelby Manry Bryan
Shelby Manry Bryan
2018-06-06T18:27:01+0000
Beautiful setting, awesome place for any special event!!!!
Danielle Hunter
Danielle Hunter
2018-06-04T22:27:27+0000
Angie Doran Perryman
Angie Doran Perryman
2018-06-04T12:04:14+0000
Our daughter got married here last night. We worked with Ron who was very helpful & friendly. This venue is absolutely beautiful!
Vanessa Fisher Martin
Vanessa Fisher Martin
2018-05-31T23:12:46+0000
This was an amazing place to get married plenty of room to have the reception and ceremony inside and the lighting out side after dark was just as beautiful. Will definitely be telling people about this place!!
Kristie Nicole
Kristie Nicole
2018-05-31T22:52:02+0000
Beautiful place!
Donna Briggs Gwin
Donna Briggs Gwin
2018-05-31T22:20:22+0000
My sister got married here last night. Beautiful!!! The inside and outside were designed so you really can't take a bad photo. The lighting was great. The air conditioning was amazing considering how humid it was outside and how many people we had in there. I'm sorry I didn't know about this place when I got married.
Michelle L Hall
Michelle L Hall
2018-05-13T00:57:28+0000
Just attended a wedding here. Beautiful venue!! Highly recommend it �.
Erika Long
Erika Long
2018-04-17T02:20:27+0000
We got married 4/14/18, at Ricks Place. It’s beautiful � customer service from Ron was the best from day one to after the wedding!!!!!
David Meadows
David Meadows
2018-04-03T23:15:48+0000
George H. Ezell
George H. Ezell
2018-02-28T16:55:51+0000
Julie Jennings
Julie Jennings
2018-02-23T18:32:27+0000
It was simply perfect. Amazing people, beautiful landscape. It was the most relaxing place to get married.
Melinda Drum
Melinda Drum
2018-02-23T04:42:45+0000
Cristi Almader
Cristi Almader
2018-01-06T00:31:06+0000
Jana Groth
Jana Groth
2017-12-31T00:57:30+0000
Braxton Lowrey
Braxton Lowrey
2017-12-30T19:09:38+0000
Kristan Lenhart Yocham
Kristan Lenhart Yocham
2017-12-30T12:33:39+0000
Melanie Yocham
Melanie Yocham
2017-12-30T01:45:57+0000
The most beautiful rustic location! Absolutely Perfect indoor and outdoor venue! If you haven't been here, you're really missing out.

A Unique Country Setting For Any Occasion
    • Location

      Rick's Place
      33904 E 111th St S.
      Coweta, OK 74429
    • Contact us

      Fields marked with an * are required